Oh well!! Dunno if it happens to you, but this definitely does happen to me ..

I start thinking about what to make for dinner at say, 3pm and suddenly its 9pm and uh-oh! Nothin’s ready!!

Happened to me last night and finally I found a solution to it!! Am sure the solution was already around, well …. I found it by myself last night ! lol!

Dhaniya, Tomatoes, Garlic-Ginger Paste, Onions, Khada Garam Masala, and the regular spices like haldi, salt, dhaniya powder, jeera powder and garam masala powder are ALWAYS there in the fridge/kitchen, right?

So, Voila!!

Dump them ALL together in the grinder …. and grind to a thick paste!!!

Heat a pan with verrry little oil, use a non-stick preferably.

Pour the paste and let it cook for a while.

In this you can add, fried/boiled/steamed pieces of Vegetable, Paneer, Tofu, Chicken … whatever! Flat 10 mins cooking time!!

What say? 😉